BC Gova

Welkom op onze website!

Contact:


Tel. nr.:                            

06-45715030


Email adressen:

Voorzitter:                            voorzitter@bcgova.nl

Secretaris:                            secretaris@bcgova.nl

Contactpersoon:                    info@bcgova.nl                                    

Penningmeester:                   penningmeester@bcgova.nl

Ledenadministratie:               ledenadministratie@bcgova.nl

Algemeen Bestuurslid 1:         bestuur1@bcgova.nl

PR:                                      pr@bcgova.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen:           vertrouwenspersoon@bcgova.nl      

TC jeugd:                             tcjeugd@bcgova.nl                               

TC Senioren                          tcsenioren@bcgova.nl

Competitie leider:                  competitie@bcgova.nl

Web beheerder:                     webmaster@bcgova.nl

Toernooicommissie:               paastoernooi@bcgova.nl